The Wings Trilogy


“Good or bad is not who you are, it’s who you choose to be.”

–The Wings Trilogy

The Wings Trilogy is a young adult paranormal romance about the impossible love between a girl and an angel. The trilogy has been ranked among calibers such as the Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare, and Lauren Kate’s Fallen and has been top listed among angel books for teens by bloggers and readers.

Editorial Reviews:

“Angelina’s first novel is virtually unputdownable: a delightful, wicked, deeply seductive fantasy with characters that leap off the page and a love story that has its reader yearning for more. Thank God there will be more installments to come. Read at your own peril – because you are going to get stuck and burn the midnight oil with this one: Angelina J. Steffort has crafted a deeply engaging world with a level of astounding detail. For an author’s debut, this is world-building at full power and romance writing as it should be.”

–Toni Weiss, Creative Partner & director @ Little Lights Studio

“I would recommend this to fans of angels and fantasy with that addition of romance and mystery. It was an original take on angels and I appreciated that.”

Bethany Wicker, Listings Manager & Staff Reviewer @ yabookscentral

“I read, no, I swallowed the story. White has a great flow and the ending brings together nicely the storylines Angelina builds up throughout the whole book. It was easy to fall into the mystical love story between Claire and Adam. White is captivating and suspenseful. A real page turner.”

–Katharina Sabetzer, coach & writer @ erzählbar
Books in the series:
  1. White (The Wings Trilogy, #1) (released April, 13, 2017)
  2. Black (The Wings Trilogy, #2) (released November, 15, 2017)
  3. Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3) (released May, 15, 2018)

In June 2018, a Complete Series Edition of the trilogy was published as ebook and paperback.   After countless requests by fans of The Wings Trilogy, Angelina committed to re-write the entire series from Adam’s perspective.

Books in The Wings Trilogy: Adam (Companion series to The Wings Trilogy)
  1. Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam Book 1) (released October, 17, 2018)
  2. Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam Book 2) (released January 2019)
  3. Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam Book 1) (released May, 15, 2019)

Stay tuned about release updates by subscribing to Angelina’s mailing list or follow her on Twitter,Facebook, and Instagram.