The Hour Mage

The Quarter MAge 2 The HOUR MAge  WHEN HOPE FALTERS, HOW STRONG WILL YOU BE?   Sanja’s story continues on February 28th, 2023…   Coming February 28, 2023 Day(s) : Hour(s) : Minute(s) : Second(s) Get your copy Related Titles The Hour Mage The...

The Quarter Mage

The Quarter MAge 1 The Quarter MAge  WHEN DESTINY FAILS YOU, WHO WILL YOU BECOME?   A forgotten princess. A cruel realm. A Mage who might be her salvation. Sanja is a princess on the run. And when she flees her father’s court to escape an arranged marriage...

Shattered Kingdom

shattered Kingdom 1 Shattered Kingdom  Sworn to a goddess. One with her blade. A heart yet unbroken. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. It would have been only one more year of...

Wicked Crown

Home Author Books Shattered Kingdom Contact Press & Media Assets FollowFollowFollowFollowFollowFollow Shattered Kingdom 2 Wicked Crown She saved her enemy. Now she must save the future of Sives. All Gandrett ever wanted was to go home. Now, that there is no home...

Shadow Rule

Shattered Kingdom 3 Shadow Rule  Breaking the curse will break her heart. Gandrett can no longer hope that she has a dying chance to save the Prince of Ulfray nor the friend the Dragon King has taken from her. But she won’t give up—even if it means she has to travel...

Pin It on Pinterest